Professor Paul R. Carlier
Professor-Principal Investigator
3103 Hahn South
pcarlier@vt.edu
Hanan AlMolhim
PhD Candidate
3020 Hahn Hall South
Scot Barry
PhD Candidate
Hahn Hall South 3020
smbtre@vt.edu
Kristýna Cagašová
PhD Candidate
Hahn South 3020
pokludok@vt.edu
Sha Ding
PhD Candidate
Hahn South 3022
sding@vt.edu
Haibo Li
PhD Candidate
Hahn South 3022
lhaibo91@vt.edu
Jopaul Mathew
PhD Candidate
Hahn South 3019
jopaulm6@vt.edu
Emily Stacy
BS Candidate '21
Hahn South 3019
emilys99@vt.edu
Anika Tabassum
PhD Candidate
Hahn Hall South
anikat@vt.edu
Show More

© 2020 by Paul Carlier

website questions? contact: deborah.carlier@gmail.com

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey
Kristýna Cagašová

PhD Candidate Hahn South 3020 pokludok@vt.edu

Go to link